Live webinar from Token2049

Our CEO at Token2049 in Hong Kong

We invite you to join Arne Peder Blix (CEO) and Hogne Titlestad (CTA) on a 1 hour webinar about the Friend Unifying Platform — the first blockchain driven operating system. Learn about this next generation technology and how it will change how we use cloud services in the future.

The webinar will take place on 21st March live from Token2049 in Hong Kong at 23:00 HKT / 15:00 UTC / 11:00 AM EDT (check your local time).

Submit your questions now!

We have set up a second webinar on the
22nd March at 21.00 HTK / 13:00 UTC / 09.00 AM EDT!

We will share a link to the live session right before it starts on March 21st in our Telegram Community at t.me/friendupcloud. Make a reservation in your calendar and join the community now!

We think it’s important to actually get to talk to you, as well as many others, live, while you can see us in person.

Integrity is a primary focus for our mission.

The Blockchain is a brand new environment with very foggy rules and regulations.

That is why, being the first ICO out of Norway, we have set the standard for launch and deployment of token offerings in our home nation.

We will have a live webinar from Token2049 in Hong Kong and use Friend Chat to connect our CEO Arne Blix and our CTA Hogne Titlestad with a global audience.

We are already backed by the largest bank in Norway (yes, banks can be whales too), so we wanted to make sure that our community participants are aware of our plans through this 1 hour talk with us!

We will be answering your questions, as well as questions of others, on topics about the upcoming token generation event, airdrop system, or referral program for the FRND token.

In order to demonstrate the amazing potential utility of the FriendUP platform, we are actually going to be using our own app FriendChat to give you an idea about what our platform is all about.

We are unifying the blockchain like no other mission has done before.

We want you to know exactly what you are in for when you participate in our pre-sale and token generation event.

We want you to know that there is a purpose for our token and that purpose is to unlock a cloud computing environment the world has never seen before.

Friend is something that was intended for everyone.

If you have any questions about the upcoming webinar, please join our Telegram chat: t.me/friendupcloud

We look forward to see you there!

Check out all the details at https://friendup.cloud/​!