Thank you.

Meghan Britton-Gross
The Andrew Project
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readSep 25, 2018

We are loved but we don’t feel loved all of the time. We feel abandoned when we most need reassurance. We have faith that things will work out, and they do, but not how you envisioned. Life curves this way, jags that way, and does a few loop-de-loops.

These stories are ones that define who I am. I hope that they can help you if you’ve gone through the loss of someone close to you.

I will be updating this more and more as I try to process what happened to my 12-year-old self and how continues to impact me today. Thank you for reading. My hope is that it helps someone know they are not alone.

Thank you for following, giving it applause, or doing whatever you did to receive this letter.

--

--

Meghan Britton-Gross
The Andrew Project

Mother of two lovely girls, wife to one lovely husband. I write about sibling loss and grief. Visit my site TheAndrewProject.online.