Greetings from a self-taught web developer

Alin Rauta
Starting a business
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readJan 10, 2017

Hey everyone,

My name is Alin and I like to write from time to time about my experiences as a self-taught web developer and whatever gets through my mind. That’s why I made the medium publication “From a self-taught programmer to another”.

I did not write much in a while as I was talking with a bunch of beginners in web development and people who were thinking to jump in this coding journey. We were talking about their anxieties and frustrations in the beginning period for which they tried to find a solution, but did not solve the problem.

Now, I would like to ask you about the problems or aspects you are facing as self-taught web developers and you couldn’t find a solution for. I’m asking you to find inspiration for problems I could solve for self-taught web developers.

Looking forward to hearing from you and your stories.

Happy coding!

Alin R.

--

--