Hardship as a Creator

Perren
Awesome Life
Published in
1 min readAug 22, 2017

Bound by fate of a lesser man. Spilling my guts out so hard to do day in and day out.

“Why me?” I always ask

No answer.

Born a slave yet a higher conscious within. Too dark and dim the enemy is. Ripe with emotion; quick to judgement and quick to assumption (especially of the worse kind).

Yet I toil and move the cog everyday one day longing to achieve freedom.

For when freedom is achieved I will lift up those that helped me (those with a happy heart and not begrudgingly like they didn’t have a choice). Those are the ones I serve.

I am here to create to the best of my ability, and I can only do that when I’m surrounded by the people that want the same.

How to find those people?

“If you build it, they will come”

--

--