This Week in Numbers: 23rd February— 2nd March

Joe Dixon
From Zero to Grow
Published in
2 min readMar 5, 2018

Now the time of the week you’ve all been waiting for, it’s the week in numbers

From Zero to Grow

Medium publication (Follow us!)

Followers: 25
Visitors: 62
Articles Viewed: 89
Minutes Read: 79

meedle

Our ‘under validation’ app (Sign up for updates!)

Number of subscribers: 25
Subscribers added this week: 0 :(

Jukebot

Our office musical Slack app (Play some sick tunes!)

New users this week: 30
Number of users: 624
Number of active weekly users: 117
Highest number of daily active users: 60
Total actions: 7,629

Tired of letting that side project gather dust in your repo? Discover meedle.

What have we been up to?

Joe

Twitter followers: 212

I guess it’s about time I announce it! I’m writing a book about building chatbots in PHP. It’s turned out to be a whole lot of work (hence me being a bit quiet over the last few weeks), but I’m getting there. If you are interested, find out more info here https://leanpub.com/laravel-botman.

Alex

Another week packed with meetings and work. Doing some amazing stuff at the moment, unfortunately not getting much time to do Zero to Grow work.

I did publish a short story/article this week which got some attention. Felt a bit odd doing it, sort of made me feel like the Poor Man’s Gary Vaynerchuk. But I feel good about it. Also made me want to run a 30-day experiment where I embody GaryV’s spirit and share inspirational posts, go live on Instagram, that sort of shit.

Thoughts?

🔥 Want to share your story? 🔥

Comment below or email us, we’re ready for you!

--

--

Joe Dixon
From Zero to Grow

Founder and CTO of @ubisend. Creator of @getjukebot. Father and Husband. Big sport and technology enthusiast.