50 Node JS Interview Questions

shrey vijayvargiya
Frontend Weekly
Published in
3 min readFeb 13, 2023

--

Save the story for the Future and crack any Node JS backend interview

Hit the subscribe button to read more such stories

Under the Hood

Well, the story begins when I saw this post about the recession and mass layoffs.

I got so many emails/messages for any kind of job opportunity but unfortunately, I am not in the position to hire anyone.

Then I thought and find a way around to help people to prepare for an interview, find a new job, and learn new tech stacks like Frontend/Mobile app development.

  • I’ve started creating a set of interview questions for all developers to prepare better for frontend/mobile app development interviews
  • I’ve also created 2roadmaps templates to learn Frontend development and Mobile app Development basically React.js and React Native.
  • And lastly, I’ve developed a website called Find Jobs Portals to finding your next job opportunity.

In today’s story, I’ve listed down the 50 Node.js interview questions you will be asked during any Node.js interview.

--

--