Frontend Mentor community sponsors ZEIT, PixelSnap, and Triplebyte

Announcing the first-ever Frontend Mentor community sponsors!

Matt Studdert
Frontend Mentor
Published in
2 min readFeb 1, 2020

--

I’m extremely happy to announce that Frontend Mentor now has official community sponsors. These are companies who I personally believe in and who I know will offer amazing value to the Frontend Mentor community.

ZEIT

ZEIT is a company that I’ve been a massive fan of for years. ZEIT Now is super easy to set up and comes with great built-in features like deployment previews, a smart CDN, and free SSL. It would be a perfect option for hosting your solutions and any of your other projects!

PixelSnap

PixelSnap has quickly become a key tool in my front-end workflow. With one command I can start measuring anything on my screen, which is crucial when building out pixel-perfect websites. The Frontend Mentor community gets 20% off as well, so it’s well worth checking them out.

Triplebyte

Triplebyte is a really nice offering if you’re looking for a new role. It’s a free service that lets you take a confidential quiz. Based on your results companies will pitch you for their vacant roles!

Partnering with these awesome companies will help Frontend Mentor grow, so I can’t thank them enough for their support.

If you’re in the market for any of their products, I’d definitely recommend checking them out!

--

--

Matt Studdert
Frontend Mentor

Front-end/JavaScript developer who loves to build useful products. Creator of Frontend Mentor (https://www.frontendmentor.io).