Fylo has had a makeover with this new challenge

Matt Studdert
Frontend Mentor
Published in
1 min readDec 4, 2018
Design Preview of the desktop layout

Check out the new Fylo HTML & CSS challenge that’s just been added to the site!

I’ve got to say, I really like the look of this new Fylo challenge. With the layout, we’ve made sure there are some interesting challenges that you’ll come up against.

It’s also a perfect opportunity to test your Flexbox and/or Grid skills!

Here is the preview of the mobile design as well:

Design Preview of the mobile layout

I hope you enjoy this new challenge and I can’t wait to see your solutions!

If you have any feedback or requests for front-end coding challenges, please feel free to message me 🙂

--

--

Matt Studdert
Frontend Mentor

Front-end/JavaScript developer who loves to build useful products. Creator of Frontend Mentor (https://www.frontendmentor.io).