1st-4th Session Tattoo Removal for SGD$200

Fajar Siddiq
FajarSiddiq.com
Published in
4 min readFeb 25, 2017
lying down and doing the laser!

So i went to batam, short trip just across the island of Singapore to get this done. Is been my dream to go and remove my tattoo. To find the best price and professional service. I’m glad the price is very low cost compared to Singapore. Just at the price of total $200 SGD for 4 sessions. So here is my 1st session. I did this tattoo when i was 17 years old back then during my youth days.

I was much involved with music and art world during the youth days. I love punk rock and hardcore music. I love creativity, but i have use creativity in the wrong means against my religion law as a muslim. So if you love creativity, make sure do something that benefit and not to go against it. We all make mistakes, learn, relearn & unlearn but to get the right mindset, you need to go through life test, be matured about it & also making decisions that is relevant that will either benefit your time. Now i can still be creative, just need to relevant choices for myself.

the process!

I’m glad i’m brave enough to proceed this laser treatment, alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah s.w.t. To remove it, hoping to have a brand new skin and all the tattoo in from outside of my skin and inside of the skin is gone. I hope i can be better to improve my life for the sake of the almighty one god. Everyone deserve a chance to repent and also learn from mistakes. But it takes taufeeq & hidayah to go through this. May Allah forgive and erase all my sins. I know some people may not agree on removing it because is wasting money or it may hurt you because of the laser process and i will create more sin for that particular issue, but i do this in a positive way to look better for myself. This tattoo creation was not by god, it was done by me. So i’m fine with that. I don’t want to change anything what god have created me. Alhamdulillah, all praise is due to Allah who have created me in his perfect ways. Allah is perfect and not me. I’m not perfect, yes practice do makes it perfect and perfect practice also create perfect results. But my body is already perfect creation as i’m born as a human. Only my flaws, my characters and my attitude is not perfect, because that’s what i choose to behave with what i feel or think.

So i have to change my attitude too, to be better in my actions, feelings and thinking. Well, some people prefer to be bad. I have done that, i feel awesome when i’m bad person, back in the days. The journey is great, but is just that i can’t get good deeds. Later then i realize, doing good deeds is the only choice you can find more “hasanah” for what you’re accounted for. With whatever you done, it will be shown on your book in the day of judgement. I’m constantly worrying about my bad deeds in the report book. I think is hard for me to face to god, i think is easy for me to go hell-fire if i were to do alot of bad deeds.

cards and invoice! great service!

To changed to be better muslim is not easy. It takes alot progress of guidance & words of encouragement. Being better muslim, i can better myself for the sake of god For the sake of god means to go through test in this world “dunya”. There will be alot of challenges, but i must be prepared. I will fail, because Syaitan will come at me and he will make me fail. But i will always tell this now to myself, “This dunya is temporary, keep striving hard for Jannah!” Jannah “Heaven” is so expensive, May Allah grant me highest place in Jannah. Allahumma Aameen.

اللهم اني اسالك توبة قبل الممات يا مثبت القلوب ثبت قلبي على طاعتك اللهم اني اسالك حسن الخاتمة

At Brow Art Asia, Batam, Indonesa — Nagoya Mall

Originally published at www.fajarsiddiq.com on February 25, 2017.

--

--

Fajar Siddiq
FajarSiddiq.com

Serial Entrepreneur + Indie-Maker + Influencer + Producer + Professional Yo-Yo Player + Digital Nomad + Designer & Developer -https://fajarsiddiq.com