Image licensed from DepositPhotos — Design by Hank Dolworth

Book Excerpts | Study Buddies With Benefits | Book Promotion

The time Lia blew Sean in the maintenance closet

When Lia agreed to be Sean’s freeuse slut, he couldn’t wait to cash in on the benefits.

Hank Dolworth
Fuck Around Microfiction
6 min readFeb 7, 2024

--

The following is an excerpt from Study Buddies with Benefits, the complete collection of my Freeuse Study Buddy series. On Sale for 99¢ through Feb 10th.

The maintenance room was pitch black as I turned the lock with a loud click. I bumped into Lia’s back because she’d stopped when the lights went out. I dropped my hands to her hips and pulled her back against me. She let out a moan at the same time I did as my stiff cock pushed into the upper curve of her ass.

“Get on your knees, Lia.” My voice was a hoarse whisper in the dark. I reached back and grabbed my phone, flicking on the screen, then pressing the button for the flashlight. The bright ray illuminated Lia as she turned towards me, already on her knees. She blinked, looking into the light. I moved it and searched the small room we’d slid into. There was a shelf holding rolls of toilet paper, and I placed the phone light on the shelf and looked back down at Lia.

Her fingers were already pulling at my belt. Sensing my attention, she froze and looked up at me. The light from the phone was diffused but was enough to see the sparkle in her eyes. She pulled her hands back and held them up like I was a bank robber.

“Sorry,” Lia grinned, “you’re in charge. I’m just an eager freeuse slut. Tell me what you want.”

I smirked back and finished unbuckling my belt, then pulled the buckle and slid the long strap of black leather out of my belt loops in one long pull. Her eyes dropped to my cock, and I could tell her eyes widened at seeing my bulging outline up close.

“Go ahead.” My growl was fierce as I doubled my belt in my hands. “Pull it out. It’s time you tasted my cock, Lia.”

She grinned and unbuttoned my jeans quickly, then pulled down the zipper. She grabbed the waist of my jeans and pushed inside to pull my boxers down with them. My groan when the tip of my cock caught on my underwear and bent my stiff length had her glancing sheepishly up at me.

“Oops,” she managed before her eyes focused on my cock. Her lips opened as she licked them. “You’re a big boy, Bear.” Her fingers surrounded my shaft and gave it a stroke, pulling to the tip, then rolling my foreskin down and exposing my flared head.

I leaned forward and wrapped my belt around her neck, pulling the loose end through the open buckle. Lia shuddered as she kept stroking my cock slowly. Her thumb brushed over my tip, spreading my pre-cum over the mushroom of my crown, and she licked my slit. She moaned at the taste, and I tightened my grip on the leather around the neck of my best friend as she plunged forward and took my cock deep into her mouth.

“Fuck, Lia…”

I tightened the belt with a tug that angled her body towards me. Her breasts pressed against my thighs, and I cursed myself for not pulling her sweatshirt off first. My hips pushed forward, and my cock slid into her mouth. I looked down as her eyes looked up. Our eyes locked in the sparse illumination as I rocked my hips, pressing deeper into her mouth.

She coughed, and I eased back. She nodded, her eyes slanted in a challenge. I dropped my other hand to the back of her head and pulled on the belt, filling her mouth with my manhood. She nodded and swallowed as my shaft flexed into her throat. I had to close my eyes at the feeling, then force myself to open them so I could watch her lips wrapping around the root of my cock.

“You’re a good cocksucker, Lia,” I growled and held myself deep in her throat. “You like to be stuffed with my cock.”

She nodded, then I relaxed my hold on the belt, and she rocked her head back. A big wad of drool spilled from her lips as my cock emerged and fell in a thick glob onto her sweatshirt. She smirked and pulled at the belt. I let go as she pulled back and crossed her arms to grip her sweatshirt on opposite sides and pull it up over her head.

“I love messy blowjobs, Bear.” Lia’s flirty smile made the light seem dimmer as her eyes stayed locked on mine. She reached behind her and unclipped her bra, pulling it free of her ample breasts and tossing it onto the lump of her discarded sweatshirt. “I want your cum all over my tits, my drool spilling on my skin.”

She grabbed my leather belt, handed it back to me with one hand, and gripped my shaft with the other. I tightened the lead of her improvised leash as her mouth sank back down and engulfed me. My other hand rode onto her head, twisting into her dark curls and tightening to tug at the tuft of hair. She purred at the bite of pain, and my crown swelled at our chemistry.

Fuck, why hadn’t I made a play for Lia when we first met?

She was sexy as fuck, and I couldn’t look away from her eyes. She wasn’t lying about liking messy blow jobs. The small janitor closest filled with the sounds of her wet sucking as she moved her mouth down my shaft. She forced her mouth down deeper, coughed, and pulled back, spilling more of her drool into the deep valley of her cleavage. Her hand kept stroking my cock, and her other hand dropped to pull at my balls.

Fuck, I was close, and she knew it. She grinned again, pulled me into her mouth for another round of deep, wet sucking, then pulled back and stroked firmly. She pointed my cock at her tits and stroked my shaft.

“Nut all over my tits, Bear,” Lia pleaded. “I want to feel your hot cum on my skin. I want to wear your spunk on my flesh.”

I was past the point of no return and felt my balls tighten in her grip. I tugged the belt tight, and my thighs shook as my cock swelled in her grasp. With a grunt, I felt my spunk shoot out of my tip and spray onto her tits. Lia’s eyes widened as she nodded, pulling rope after rope of my cum from my balls.

“Fuck… yes… god, you had a lot stored up, didn’t you?” Her voice was soft and low, with amazement at the copious cum I had unloaded on her chest.

I shuddered as her fingers tightened around my shaft, pulling and milking the last of my cum. Her lips were sealed around the head as she licked and sucked the remnants. She pulled back as I let go of my belt, letting it fall still wrapped around her neck. Lia smiled and licked her lips, then reached down and pulled my boxers and pants back up my hips. She tucked my cock back inside, zipped up my jeans, and buttoned them before pulling my belt from her neck.

“Let’s go back to your place,” she said, fitting my belt back through my loops as I stood still, dazed.

“I thought you couldn’t wait?” I asked, taking over the buckling of my belt.

“I wanted your cock, Sean.” Lia shrugged, grabbed her bra, and handed it to me. “Put that in my bag, please,” she said as she reached for her top.

I nodded and folded the bra as Lia pulled the sweatshirt over her head.

“Wait, don’t you want to…” She didn’t let me finish.

“Nope, I want your spunk on my skin. Weren’t you listening?” She grinned and pulled the sweatshirt down over her bare breasts, glazed with my cum. “Let’s get a move on. You should be recovered by the time we get to your place.”

I handed over her backpack after I stuffed her bra back inside. I pulled my shoulder bag over my shoulder and grabbed my phone. She stepped past me, unlocked the door, and cracked it open. Once she was sure the coast was clear, she reached back, grabbed my hand, and pulled me back into the tight spaces of the coffee shop.

What just happened?

Author’s Note: The first book of this series, Freeuse Study Buddy, is a semi-finalist in the 2023 Golden Pigtails for the “Begging for More” Award for excellence in BDSM Erotica. You can vote for your favorites at https://read.hankdolworth.com/voteforhank.

--

--

Hank Dolworth
Fuck Around Microfiction

Erotic Romance and Erotica author. I write mostly microfiction erotic teases for Medium. These keep the creativity flowing. https://read.hankdolworth.com