About "fukurord Design"

Kishimoto Fukurord Yuya
fukurord Design
Published in
2 min readOct 8, 2016

This publication is for everyone and also for myself.

From manufacture by left brain to imagination by right brain.

There are many no border teams.

From consumption-oriented society to experience-oriented society.

I m so excited. "How wonderful society in our future!!"

But at same time, I m so anxiety. Can I have the skill needed in the future?

Currently, I canot imagine I work together with people around the world.

For getting them as possible as I can,

I want to challenge imagination by right brain more and more.

I want to discuss many things of imagination by right brain more and more.

I want to connect many people who are doing imagination by right brain more and more.

So I made this publication. and I try to be getting better my design by it.

So my design in this publication is FREE-TO-USE for you and for any purpose. *Need to confirm in advance. Only Photo(portrait) post cannot be used. Use for criminal purposes cannot be permitted.

Lets imagine our future together via this publication!!

fukurord= fukurou(owl) + word

*My Instagram is https://www.instagram.com/fukurord/

*My design is FREE-TO-USE if you contact me in advance.

[Only Photo(portrait) post cannot be used. Use for criminal purposes cannot be permitted.]

If you want to use my design, please contact my Email( shinta_memgajar1764@yahoo.co.jp ) in advance.[Its also for connecting people who have same purpose or feeling.]

And also I can make design you want or join in project you do as FREE volunteer. Please contact me if you need to help. [I cannot help you by condition in that time.]

--

--

Kishimoto Fukurord Yuya
fukurord Design

24 age, Born and live in Japan, Love art, photo, painting, music, edit something, poem,,,,