「lift-up mechanism.」

Kishimoto Fukurord Yuya
fukurord Design
Published in
1 min readJul 17, 2016

If you lift down deeply, you try and try to up and up by yourself.

Its very hardly for you, but its only way to escape this road.

You can do it?

*My design is FREE-TO-USE if you contact me in advance.

[Only Photo(portrait) post cannot be used. Use for criminal purposes cannot be permitted.]

If you want to use my design, please contact my Email( Shinto_memgajar1764@yahoo.co.jp ) in advance.[Its also for connecting people who have same purpose or feeling.]

And also I can make design you want or join in project you do as FREE volunteer. Please contact me if you need to help. [I cannot help you by condition in that time.]

--

--

Kishimoto Fukurord Yuya
fukurord Design

24 age, Born and live in Japan, Love art, photo, painting, music, edit something, poem,,,,