September The Beginning of The Autumn Season

52 Weeks photography project — September edition

Dr. Preeti Singh
Full Frame
Published in
3 min readSep 20, 2024

--

Photo by the author:Preeti Singh

This is the Autumn in Delhi (India). There is no change in the color of the leaves. It isn't very interesting. The weather is changing slightly but there is no marked change yet. There are even no flowers. Only the above trees with white flowers can be seen everywhere. These are called the Frangipani locally. It belongs to the Plumeria family.

Spring is so much more happening than Autumn here to watch nature and the gardens. However, all festivals begin now and it is funtime.

Let me depict the September tasks:

36-My Strange Addiction-

Photo by the author: Preeti Singh

I love to have coffee near a pretty place. I love nature so if there are some chairs and tables outside and it is by the riverside or near the mountains or a garden, I would select the place to enjoy my coffee.

This was a coffee place near such a beautiful place. It was great fun to look at the scenery and slowly sip a cup of coffee.

37-Uncommon Places

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
Full Frame

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.