FEBRUARY 2024

Tangled Up in Letters, Blank Spaces and Interpretation

Month two of the 52-week photographic challenge

Barb Dalton
Full Frame
Published in
3 min readFeb 20, 2024

--

Sunset, February 6, 2024 © Barb Dalton Taken with a Canon Rebel T3i; Created in Canva

We’re 50 days and eight weeks into the new year already. Am I the only one who finds January always disappears before you know it and when March arrives it hangs around forever?

I will ‘fess to having this photographic project in the back of my mind whenever I’m out and about. I don’t always have my large camera with me, but when I do, I’m on a mission to fulfill one of the tasks that Editor-in-chief Rodrigo S-C has carefully planned for his Fanatical Framers!

Here’s my interpretation of February’s…

# 6; Letter Late Than Never

© Barb Dalton. Taken with an iPhone 12

Handwritten letters?
Snail or email letters?
Letters to announce a title or grade?
The letters of the alphabet?
Or, did Rigo make a typo and mean better late than never?

Thankfully, this challenge is open to interpretation!

--

--

Barb Dalton
Full Frame

Mum to 3 humans; Cat lover. A Kiwi-Canuck. Nursing Instructor by day; rants and reminisces by night. Owner of Nursing Notes and a proud Booster of A+ stories