The Huntington Library, Art Museum, & Botanical Gardens

Film Photographs, Tips & Tricks

Kassy Menke
Full Frame

--

I was finally able to develop my black & white film photographs of my first trip to this beautiful place.

Who knew that this place was a hidden gem out in the open. It is an absolutely stunning place to explore and take some time to just sit and appreciate all that is around you.

I wasn’t sure what to expect when making the trip out but it surpassed any expectations I had.

Please note that you do need to buy admission to gain access but parking was free. Which was really nice.

You can check out their website for rates, hours and information.

With that being said, let’s get into the rest of the article.

Kasandra Faith Photography

Gear

I decided to bring my film camera instead of my digital and I am loving the way these shots turned out.

--

--

Kassy Menke
Full Frame

Kasandra Faith Photography. Writer. Stage Manager. Actress. I write about things that interest me & will spark your curiosity. First 3 are pinned.