What do you look for in a newsletter?

Billy Frazier
Fumbling Forward
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readMar 20, 2018

Hi, everyone!

First of all, I want to thank all of you again for following The Imperfectionist. It really does mean a lot to know that you all find value in what I’m writing and sharing.

With that being said, I am working on updating my newsletter once again. I would love to know what you would find helpful in a weekly newsletter.

Feel free to share ideas, suggestions, references, or anything else that would help me provide more value to you as a reader. You can reach out on Twitter or email me at william.frazier.is.available@gmail.com.

Thanks!

Cheers,
William

--

--

Billy Frazier
Fumbling Forward

Principal experience designer, writer, and leader who’s fumbling forward through a creative career while helping others do the same. fumblingbook.com