What Is Getting In Your Way?

Billy Frazier
Fumbling Forward
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readMay 29, 2018

Whenever I talk to people who want to start writing online, I always suggest listening as a great first step.

In the sprit of following my own advice, I want to know one thing that is currently stopping you from either getting started on your own idea or keeping you from making progress.

Along with my newsletter, I will make it a habit to start checking in more often so that The Imperfectionist becomes as helpful as possible.

Have any suggestions for posts? Feel free to comment on this post or reply via email at hello@williamfrazier.is!

Cheers,
William

--

--

Billy Frazier
Fumbling Forward

Principal experience designer, writer, and leader who’s fumbling forward through a creative career while helping others do the same. fumblingbook.com