Find my baby

What if you want to locate where the hell is your baby? :D 

Azeem Ahmed
Ideas for life

--

Holla! We have a mobile application just for you. Good news is it’s coming soon on the app store with title “Baby Locator.”

I will fall in love with this application for sure ☺
-Mother.

Basic idea is, put a locket with a tile in the neck of your baby. That tile is connected by wifi sending GPS signals to the server. Mobile application will track all connected necklace with that tile, showing all of your babies with their current location in the list, just go and catch them ;)

Oh, I have another creepy idea, just in..

WHAT IF SOMEONE STOLE LOCKET FROM YOUR BABY’S NECK? OOPS….

We must build babies thefting application for this ;)

I will share link of the application soon, once I got the approval of my app from Apple ☺

--

--