Unlock Your Hidden Potential for Sending Me Money

For just $599, you can learn the secret to unlocking my $1,499 course

Philip S. Naudus
Funny, Inc.

--

Invest in yourself by purchasing our “Self Actualization Through Bacnkruptycy” package (by author)

Are you exhausted from pouring your heart and soul into your writing only to get two views and zero reads? It’s time to stop spinning your wheels and start spinning your bank account in the right direction — toward me.

While I can’t magically conjure up readers for your content, I can offer a limited-time opportunity to send me your hard-earned cash. By siphoning your bank account into mine, you’ll not only revolutionize my financial future, but you’ll also experience the unparalleled satisfaction of contributing to my prosperity.

For just $599, you can learn the secret to unlocking my $1,499 course. And if you order my subscription box (Now only $2,999/month!) I’ll send you the writer’s aura cleansing candle, guaranteed to clear your aura of any lingering doubts about sending me even more money.

For those truly committed to their financial demise, I present the Platinum Tier Writer’s Enlightenment Stick. Retailing for just $4,999, this stick, once waved in the general direction of your workspace, will enlighten you to the joys of sending me even larger sums of money. It comes with a free manual on ten creative ways to sell your furniture online for the noble cause of…

--

--

Philip S. Naudus
Funny, Inc.

High school teacher by day, koala by night. My wife is a cartoonist with a Ph.D., and she co-authors all of these articles.