吉田 12月画像生成系AIハッカソン

吉田航
Furuhashi(mapconcierge)Lab.
Dec 18, 2023

こんにちは。4年の吉田です!

今回のハッカソンは、画像生成系AIハッカソンということで、MidjourneyChatGPT-4を使用して「古橋研究室らしい地図や空間情報、キャンプなど関連するグラレコ素材的イラスト」10作品制作しました!

1. キャンプ風

Outdoor camping scene with a large tent and a bonfire, multiple Japanese university students operating small drones, and a Japanese man in his 40s with a round face, slim rectangular glasses, wrapped in a scarf, short hair, observing nearby.

割とリアルな古橋研の雰囲気に近くできました。古橋先生の雰囲気もかなり似せることができました!

2. ドローンを操縦している様子

painting, Outdoor scene, multiple Japanese university students actively operating drones, Among them, a Japanese man in his 40s, round face, wearing slim rectangular glasses, wrapped in a scarf, with short hair

この二つは画像下指定した番号の絵と似たデザインのものを4枚生成するvボタンを使用して生成したものです。

しかし、研究室の顔である先生に寄せる男性をつくるのに、苦戦しました、、

RealisticやphotographよりもPaintingなどの絵ぽい方がまだ先生ぽさが出せるなと思いました。

4. ドローンin キャンパス

painting, Japanese university students flying drones in a courtyard with lush grass on a campus abundant in nature, featuring a yellow modern building

相模原キャンパスの教会前でドローンを飛ばしている様子を描きたかったので、プロンプトを「中庭」としたらかなり狭めの庭になってしまいました。

5. ドローンin キャンパス2

realistic, Japanese university students flying drones in a large courtyard with lush grass on a campus abundant in nature, featuring a yellow modern building,, There is a small yellow Christian church nearby.

「黄色いキリスト教会が近くにある」というプロンプトを追加した結果、かなり相模原キャンパスに近づきました!

周りの雰囲気もドローンを飛ばしている学生も日本人の大学生風でいい感じになりました。

6. マッピング

painting, Japanese University student working on mapping a disaster-affected area on a PC at home, surrounded by maps and geographic data

地図っぽい部屋の雰囲気が出ており、学生もかっこよくできました笑。

なにより、PCの画面がきちんとマッピングしているような内容になっており、古橋研ぽさが出ている一枚となりました!

7. マッピング2

painting, Close-up view of a PC screen displaying map, mapping of a small area or town affected by disaster, The screen shows intricate details of the local streets, buildings, and areas marked for rescue operations and disaster relief efforts

マッピングしている感じを全面的に出すべく、マッピングしているPCの画面のみを描いてもらおうとプロンプトを組みましたが、なぜかPCの外側に大きくマッピングの様子が描かれてしまいました。

しかし、これはこれでマッピングの様子が分かりやすく描かれていると思ったので、採用しました。

8. Mapbox Studio使っている風

realistic, Show more PC content, Cool Japanese university student editing map colors in Mapbox Studio in a university lab::3 — The scene captures the student’s focused engagement with GIS and mapping software on a computer screen::2 — The lab environment is filled with geographic and cartographic elements, creating an atmosphere of a map-centric and GIS-oriented workspace::1

古橋研でMapbox Studioを多用していたので、Mapbox Studioでカラーを変更している様子を描きました。割と本家に近い内容になりました!

9. 3D建物モデルのマッピング

futuristic,3D render, Show more PC content, Cool Japanese university student mapping 3D buildings on a PC in a university lab::3 — The scene emphasizes the student’s engagement with advanced GIS and mapping tools, showcasing the 3D mapping process on the computer screen::2 — The lab environment is designed to reflect a map-centric and GIS-focused atmosphere, with elements of geographic data and cartography evident in the background::1

自分が3D建物モデルの研究をしているため、3D建物モデルをテーマに取り入れました。

Futuristicと3D renderを指定したらいい感じになりました!

10. ドローンワークショップ

painting, outdoor, Cool Japanese university student conducting a workshop for children on operating small drones, accompanied by a Japanese professor in his 40s with short hair, prominently wrapped scarf, no beard, round face and slim rectangular glasses, Focus on the professor’s distinct appearance, especially his wrapped scarf, as he teaches alongside the student

各地でドローンのワークショップを行ってるのでドローンワークショップをテーマにしました。最初outdoorを入れないと、全て屋内になってしまったので、「outdoor」のスクリプトを入れ、完成させました。

自信作

10作品の中で一番良いと思ったのは、この「相模原キャンパス風の場所でドローンを飛ばしている」作品です。

ドローンも良く描かれていますが、何より相模原キャンパスでドローンを飛ばしている様子が実に古橋研ぽく、グラレコ等の素材にも使えると思い、選択しました。

realistic, Japanese university students flying drones in a large courtyard with lush grass on a campus abundant in nature, featuring a yellow modern building,, There is a small yellow Christian church nearby.

グラレコ

--

--