Lamborghini Huracan Sterrato

The Attack of the Off-Roader Supercars

Shachar Oz
Future of Mobility and Automotive
2 min readNov 27, 2022

--

About 2 years ago, I wrote a review of all the supercars without a windscreen. It was really weird for me that several car companies offered a very similar idea around the same time. Then I learned that they are probably following each other's progress, and making sure they put the right product to compete.

This competition I personally like a lot!

Self-portrait. New Zealand, 2005.

I love nature. The vast unknown and unexplored. I seize every chance I get to go “offroad” exploration, with or without a vehicle or motorcycle.

probably that’s why I find this as one of the coolest concepts for a supercar. The ability to drive a luxury super-sport-car on offroad terrain, and not just on the race tracks, has never really been done before.

So here are a few of the cars I know are coming in that direction. Choose your favorite!

Lamborghini Huracan Sterrato

I am very proud to say that I have contributed some new applications to this wonderful creation. The real result is as cool as these videos!

Automobili Lamborghini. Huracan Sterrato: Beyond the Concrete 1
Automobili Lamborghini. Huracan Sterrato: Beyond the Concrete 2
Automobili Lamborghini. Huracan Sterrato: Beyond the Concrete 3

Porsche 911 Dakar

Audi AI:Trail Quattro

read also here

Audi AI: Trail 4

Prodrive Hunter

Do you know others? Leave in the comments!

--

--

Shachar Oz
Future of Mobility and Automotive

AR VR, Games & 3D Simulations, Computer Vision, Unity Developer, Instructional Designer, Emergent Tech Evangelist, Product Manager. MBA for Supercars