Write With Us The Future of Automotive

This publication aims to share thoughts about the future challenges of the automotive industry, and offer a business strategy to handle it.

The publication is free from any professional identity or business.

I did not find any other publication that speaks about the same topic freely, so I decided to open a new publication. Please join me as a writer, if you have the same feeling. I will happily add you.

How to Join as a Writer:

Send me an email here: we at Flux-Experiences dot com
Please write your agenda and/or the draft for the first article you would like to add.

Unlisted

--

--

Shachar Oz
Future of Mobility and Automotive

AR VR, Games & 3D Simulations, Computer Vision, Unity Developer, Instructional Designer, Emergent Tech Evangelist, Product Manager. MBA for Supercars