Coliving In Europe — A Qwerky Review From Where The Movement Started

A coliving tour across 5 countries

Qwerky
The Future of Living

--

Photo: Rob Potvin

Article by David Lowe

On October 30th, I set off on the Qwerky European Coliving Tour 2017.

Having read hundreds of articles and researched the European coliving space extensively, I felt I had the knowledge.

But nothing can replace seeing the coliving spaces with your own eyes so I decided I had to jump on a plane and go check them out!

I was born in England so I know Europe like the back of my hand.

Imagine the 50 US states being different countries, each with their own currency, language and traditions.

That is Europe.

You are totally spoiled and air fares are much more reasonable due to the multiple budget airlines operating.

You can hop around easily using planes, trains, subways, ride sharing services and bikes.

SAN → LHR

©Qwerky

After flying 10 hours east from San Diego, California, the first stop was London, England.

--

--

Qwerky
The Future of Living

Qwerky combines micro-living with coliving. Stay with like minded people. Live with purpose: Qwerky.co