Digital Transformation: are you ready for exponential change?

David Alayón
Future Today
Published in
1 min readFeb 13, 2018

Does the name Gerd Leonhard sounds familiar? He is the founder of The Futures Agency, a very interesting initiative (similar to one that Monica, I and some friends have in mind for some years now) that has different lines of work, from a network of speakers and advisors in futuristic matters; to a mentoring / educational format for companies under the name Futurizing. He is also the author of the book “Technology vs Humanity” that I have on my wishlist for months. The thing is that I knew Leonhard from this amazing video: Change2 (change square)

I have used it in many presentations and not only remain updated, but points out great insights that I haven’t seen in any other video with the same clarity and precise words. I hope you enjoy it!

#365daysof #futurism #innovation #exponential #transformation #day43

--

--

David Alayón
Future Today

Creative Technology Officer & Co-founder @Innuba_es @Mindset_tech · Partner @GuudTV @darwinsnoise · Professor @IEBSchool @DICeducacion · Mentor @ConectorSpain