Future Today: Top Articles & Final Reflection

David Alayón
Future Today
Published in
2 min readDec 31, 2018

In January 2018 I set myself two challenges: to catch up on everything that has to do with futurism: methodologies and tools; projects, initiatives and futurists; books, series and films; technologies such as IA, Blockchain, 3D printing… And to start sharing content again after more than two years of silence. Both challenges were mixed into a third challenge of authentic madness: to publish a daily article about futurism / transhumanism. And so it has been, although I haven’t managed to reach 365 articles… But I think that the 300 articles, about 100,000 readings in Medium, more than 10,000 likes in Facebook and Linkedin, and more than 1,000 comments, have a positive balance, right? 🙂

As it could not be otherwise, my 300th article is the top 5 Future Today articles by readings:

I still don’t know the 2019 challenge… I promise! But I will continue to publish articles, with less frequency and more elaboration. In addition, I have several ideas to evolve Future Today like a book, an online futuristic club, a community with physical events… And all of them along with Mónica, my love, my daily inspiration, my transhumanist muse ☺️ Happy New Year to all! Let’s go for the next one!

#365daysof #transhumanism #innovation #futurism #day300

--

--

David Alayón
Future Today

Creative Technology Officer & Co-founder @Innuba_es @Mindset_tech · Partner @GuudTV @darwinsnoise · Professor @IEBSchool @DICeducacion · Mentor @ConectorSpain