Different type of 30 day challenge

A Case for Love
Future Travel
Published in
4 min readSep 30, 2016

--

Because… why not take a picture with a llama every day for 30 days?

Back in June when I was living in Cusco, Peru, I created my own #30daychallenge. Nope, this didn’t include cutting out alcohol or working out for 30 days in a row (no gracias to both of those challenges). I only cared about how many pictures I could with a llama / alpaca / baby goat / cholita in 30 days. I fully embraced the culture in Cusco, here is my gift to you on this lovely #flashbackfriday in September.

Day 1:

Day 2:

Day 3:

My llove for the llamas had been recognized by my amigos, and when you keep scrolling, you’ll have the pleasure of viewing yours truly in a short film along with my main man Poncho as the lead alpaca. I think I’ve found my new calling (outside of the dating blog, of course).

Day 4:

Day 5:

Day 6:

Day 7:

Day 8:

Day 9:

Day 10:

Day 11:

Day 12:

Day 13:

Day 14:

Day 15:

Day 16:

Day 17:

Day 18:

Day 19:

Day 20:

Day 21:

Day 22:

Day 23:

Day 24:

Day 25:

Day 26:

Day 27:

Day 28:

Day 29:

And last but not least, Day 30!

And one more plus the movie because it’s funny:

--

--

A Case for Love
Future Travel

Traveled the world to find a boyfriend, but now I’m empty handed with an empty wallet in NYC — www.acaseforlove.com @acaseforlove