Highway to Myway

Diem Jones
Future Travel
Published in
1 min readFeb 27, 2018
Höfn, Iceland 🇮🇸Marvelous Scene

I have come to accept self-care as the key not only to my health, but also the key for me being able to serve others…if I am NOT, then I can do NOThing so…

Self-care is not only the key to my healthcare, but also the key to the gateway where I am empowered to DO unto and for others.

The Hyway to Myway is my long and winding road where I am determined to have and hear a SAY…on purpose, I want to be and inspire purple and unfreeze the apathetic moments of doubt, so we can all move on down the road…

KnuF

--

--

Diem Jones
Future Travel

Diem Jones is a poet, musician, multi-media artist, and arts administrator. He is also co-founder and past of E.D. VONA/Voices (VONA) and Murray Gove.