Just when I thought…

Diem Jones
Future Travel
Published in
1 min readJun 18, 2017
Photo: Inconnu

I know I have seen allot and have much more to see…much more to learn, but as soon as I think…I learn to appreciate and rise up to the callings of MORE.

In these times Most Opposing Readers Express themselves loudly, from informed, but often uniformed sources…as if the “band-wagon” is the proof of fact or apple in the pie.

Since I made a choice to share my voice with spirits known and unknown, I have also learned to hear without fear the pros, cons, as well as the evolution of my revolution.

The change in the air begins with my exhalation of what had been sucking my dry…the fear of being eaten by a sandwich...

I choose to no longer duck and hide and as I suck up my formerly mis-guided pride and pull up to the bumper of Life!

Happy Father’s Day

--

--

Diem Jones
Future Travel

Diem Jones is a poet, musician, multi-media artist, and arts administrator. He is also co-founder and past of E.D. VONA/Voices (VONA) and Murray Gove.