Train Away…

Diem Jones
Future Travel
Published in
1 min readMay 23, 2018
Image: Yücel ULUSOY

On this day, I do declare an end to the tunnel as I have known there was always light at the end and around the bend…which served as a magnet to my body and a comfort to my soul.

…after the end of the Hail Mary’s and the singing of Ladies, at the end of the game, I wonder NOT where I came from, nor wonder where I am going, but the how to accomplish this is a strategy I hope to form in partnership with others…

Being part of a winning team is the thrill of a day, the crown of a season, the goal of a dream and a place I want to land…so the mechanics of building a team become a principle key in the formulation of the win…

…over the tunnel, through the hills and around the bend is another tunnel, and another chance to build a winning team!

r.u. withUS¿

--

--

Diem Jones
Future Travel

Diem Jones is a poet, musician, multi-media artist, and arts administrator. He is also co-founder and past of E.D. VONA/Voices (VONA) and Murray Gove.