Inventagious
Future Vision
Published in
2 min readJun 7, 2019

--

I Stand by Apple…But I won’t stand for this…ENDGAME

I thought maybe I was being to hard on Apple…maybe I just wasn’t being fair…and then I saw this. Like a light from Heaven above I was quickly reminded that I was completely accurate. Apple has sold us all our…

MSI…a company who I had never even heard of (Nice stand by the way-Comes with 5k monitor attached) has put a great perspective on Apple’s silliness. Tim Cook May even call it magical🧙‍♂️

Apple has truly crapped all over their customers once again and the stench grows with every passing day💩

After hearing Google announce its STADIA gaming service at a FAIR $9.99 I can’t wait for Apple to explain to me why their News+ service is the same price.

Also back to my Apple iPhoneXS Max and Google Pixel 3a XL camera comparison. Let’s take a closer look shall we…

They say a picture is worth 1,000 words and thanks to YouTuber iJustine it becomes very clear. A $500 phone is better than my $1250 phone. Oh, did I mention the Google Pixel’s unlimited video and photo storing capability?

I will give credit to the people who commented on the overall setup of the Mac Pro and XDR monitors price being reasonable for the money. The full spec out of it is around $42,000 but for a large movie company it’s probably worth it. However the price of the stand is still a joke and just plain funny.

This brings me to my last point. I’m considering switching from my Apple iPhone to the Pixel 4 XL and writing a month by month analysis of day to day use for a year of going from an iPhone to an Android phone. This analysis will be much more comprehensive because I will live, eat, and breathe with the phone. It won’t just be a trial…it will be an experience. Let me know what you think and if you enjoyed this clap back…it does help. Thank you for your support.

--

--