Treasure Hunter | March 2021

Treasure Hunter
Treasure Hunter
Published in
2 min readApr 2, 2021

Hello beautiful souls,
I’m not sure about you, but March was a tough month. I feel tired, disconnected and across many places. I’m looking forward to feeling aligned, alive and joyful, but in order to feel that, I guess I needed to experience a month of low. However, here are few things that were positive about the month of March:

1. First F1 Race of 2021

F1 first race of the year and Hamilton yet again giving us incredible insight into his abilities. What I also love about Mercedes as a team, they know the competition is there, but they focus on themselves — what they can do better, how they can improve their game. Their competition is themselves, not so many others.

2. Suits (9 seasons)

After a couple of months, I have completed the full 9 seasons of Suits. I enjoyed it a lot and I had a bit of a teary eye on the final episode where the characters were saying goodbye. I loved the wit, the drama, the elegance, the confidence and overall the relationships between the characters.

3. Book: 21 Lessons for 21st Century

4. Netflix series: Drive to Survive Season 3

--

--