Complaint

Sharon Chung
G10_Business Correspondence
1 min readSep 25, 2020

To: Emine Celik
Subject: Interview_Sles Engineer

Dear Ms. Celik,

I am writing in relation to the interview conducted for the Sales Engineer position on September 18, 2020.

I appreciate the opportunity provided to participate in this interview; however, there were a few issues faced by me during the process which have been listed below:

  1. The interview happened at midnight because the time difference was incorrectly calculated.
  2. Another candidate’s application details were prepared instead of mine.
  3. Due to poor call quality, the interview questions could not be fully understood.

So, I hope that you fully understand that this was an unusual situation, and I am hoping for a new interview to be arranged.

Thank you in advance for assisting with this matter and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,

Rita Li

--

--