Promotion

Coeus
G10_Business Correspondence
1 min readAug 21, 2020
Photo by Clay Banks on Unsplash

Promotion

You just got promoted and want to invite your co-worker to a party at a KTV.

● Dear…

● The invitation

● Where, when, and any other details

● Closing sentiment, usually expressing the hope you will see the at the function

___________________________________________________________________

To: Amy Lin

Subject: RSVP: Promotion Party

Dear Amy,

I would like to invite you to attend my promotion party.

Without your continued support, I wouldn’t have got promoted so smoothly.

The party will take place at Holiday KTV on ABC Street at 7 p.m. on September 10th. Simply come along and enjoy yourself, and everything has been taken care of by me.

Please let me know if you would like to come, and I look forward to seeing you at the party.

Regards,

Coeus Nien

(by Coeus, Ivy, Chiang)

--

--