Reference

Coeus
G10_Business Correspondence
1 min readAug 21, 2020
Photo by Pro Church Media on Unsplash

One of ITI’s teachers gave you a reference letter to get into an exclusive training program.

● Dear…

● The reason for the thank you and a personal touch

● More personal comments

● Repetition of thank you

___________________________________________________________________

To: Amy Lee

Subject: Thank you

Dear Ms. Lee,

I truly appreciate your assistance in taking the time to write a significant reference letter for me.

During our time in ITI, you have been a wonderful instructor and always have guided us with patience. I will put my all out effort* in the training program to make you proud.

Thank you again for your warm support, and I hope we could keep in touch in the future.

Sincerely,

Ivy Kao

(by Coeus, Ivy, Chiang)

--

--