Let’s Assess

Nishtha Ahuja
GA UXDI 6
Published in
1 min readNov 29, 2016

Let’s take a look at one my blog posts and evaluate it for voice, content and value, as any good brand requires all three things.

In my post “Where’s the Trust?,” my voice is present in order to connect with like-minded individuals in a light-hearted and self-deprecating way. Though, looking back at it, I could have done better to speak to users of the websites I was examining and comparing.

I wanted to keep the content straight to the point since we had to post six reasons total, and I knew that would show to be a bit lengthy as is, but I do think there’s room for greater detail and explanation on some of my points.

And as for value, I do think my opinion came across but in the future I want to work on better expanding on the reasons behind my thoughts and opinions.

https://medium.com/ga-uxdi-6/wheres-the-trust-e0cf7c2d0179#.bkvi9ulir

--

--