2023 The Year of Self Empowerment

Ashley P
Gain Inspiration
Published in
2 min readJan 23, 2023

--

Radical shifts will happen if you take action and believe

Photo by Guilherme Stecanella on Unsplash

This is the year of the Water Rabbit according to Chinese Astrology. In Chinese Astrology the rabbit symbolizes peace, prosperity, and longevity. Rabbits are alert, quick, quiet, and abundantly fertile

In Numerology the year 2023 is a 7-year. The number 7 is a divine number representing completion. This is a year of greater Spiritual enlightenment both personally and as a collective.

Think back upon the things you’ve been striving for over the past few years. If you have been diligent in your pursuits, expect this year to be very good to you.

It’s important to be empowered this year. Many people are on a deeper journey of self-discovery, transition, and change. Because of this, those that you usually lean on for support may not be as available to you in 2023. It’s not personal, it’s simply the energy that we are in.

I felt a shift in energy toward the fall of 2022. I tend to feel energetic shifts and receive messages in advance. I sensed that in the coming months, the collective would be heading into a necessary time of self-focus. Due to this, I withdrew my energy from people, places, and things that no longer served my greater good.

I’m a huge believer in preserving your energy. This is always important but even more so this year as we collectively dive deeper into a new way of being and level of awareness.

The energy of this year is ripe for self-empowerment. You have all you need within you to create your own reality and to fulfill your mission on this Earth. Personal development in any area you wish is greatly supported this year. Know that you are able, dedicate yourself to your life and mission, and watch it unfold.

Believe in yourself

Know that you deserve all that is yours.

Keep going no matter what.

Mental and Emotional healing is challenging. I know because I too had to and continue to heal many areas of my life. Gaining an understanding of my spiritual nature through inner work and personal practices is what helped me and I am confident that with guidance it can help you too. In order to assist you on your healing journey, I’ve created a free 5-day audio series for mental and emotional help and healing through spirituality during times of uncertainty. When you sign up and confirm your request, you’ll receive the series directly to your inbox for the next 5 days. Click here to sign up.

You are an amazing creation,

Ashley

--

--

Ashley P
Gain Inspiration

I share spiritual messages to help you through your spiritual awakening, healing and ascension. Spirituality changed my life and it will change yours too.