#52 Thank You, Veronica, for knowledge sharing in your stories!

A story about Thank You to Veronica Llorca-Smith — Writer on Medium.

Alex Berin (M.Sc.) - Project Leader
Gain Inspiration
2 min readOct 4, 2023

--

Photo by Hanny Naibaho on Unsplash

Greetings Dear Medium-User 😊

Subscription: One day I will write a BOOK & publish a FREE VERSION.

Please subscribe to my Newsletter to be notified. I will send you my most important updates only (max. ONE E-MAIL in a month):

Story:

About 7 weeks ago, I started to follow several authors when I joined Medium. I had to set priorities, like every one of us and made a To-Do list for my next steps.

One of my most crucial To-Dos is learning from other authors' existing knowledge, to save time and improve the quality of writing.

I randomly chose one author and dived deeper. It was a great hit! I liked the style of Veronica Llorca-Smith:

  • Easy to read
  • Humor & fun
  • Motivated
  • Intelligent and speaks several languages as I do 😊

I opened her profile, scrolled down, and checked one story after the other… I started to read all the stories from Veronica Llorca-Smith. I wanted to read someone who writes about several topics as I do and has more experience than I have on Medium. I’m not through with all the stories so far… I found a lot of similarities and tips with insights in her posts. They are very open, honest, and kind!

What we all want on Medium is:

  • Quality: Write good stories
  • Status: Have success
  • Fun: Enjoy the process

We dive deep, build synergies, rethink our strategies, rebuild our mindsets, and progress on our work. This is our KAIZEN.

Thank you, V. for your stories, I learn a lot from them! All the ideas, insights, topics, and reflections make it possible to better understand a writer's life!

P.S.

Please share your thoughts and ideas in the comments!

Please, do the “Champion-Claps” by holding the mouse (or finger on mobile: max 50. claps) on this article to motivate me to post further stories on Medium! Thank you for this! 😊

Further Links:

  • Please buy me a coffee if you want to give me a gift :)
  • Link to my LinkedIn profile

Enjoy your day! Read other stories! See you in the next article! 😊

--

--

Alex Berin (M.Sc.) - Project Leader
Gain Inspiration

1 x Top Writer | 12K+ Views | 10+ years experience: Psychology, Insights, Personal Development, Mindfulness | Working 20+ years: IT, Automation, Multimedia