A Lesson from Heaven

Jacqueline Davieau
Gain Inspiration
Published in
7 min readMay 21, 2023

--

What my Son Taught me about Healing

https://pixabay.com/illustrations/ai-generated-cherry-blossom-flowers-7899938/

I know that the experiences I have are a blessing from God. I also know that each and everyone of us have the ability to connect with Heaven.

Since I lost my son, God has blessed me with the ability to see him in Heaven. I usually do this in a state of deep meditation, or dreams. During these beautiful moments in time, my soul leaves my body and returns to our true home, Heaven.

This may be a concept that is difficult for many people to understand, but it is not only possible, it is what our souls are meant to do.

Each time I see my son in Heaven he has a new life lesson to teach me. He has become my biggest Spiritual Teacher, from Heaven. The things that I have been taught need to be shared, because it is lessons for our souls.

The story I am about to share with you, was a vision I had during meditation. I felt as if my soul left my body, and I was visiting with my son.

He had an important message about healing for me. As too many of you already know, grief can be crippling. Our loved ones in Heaven do not want to see us in pain, they want us to live our lives to the fullest.

This is a lesson from my son Mario, and it goes out to anyone in pain. You are not alone.

The Cherry Blossom Tree

--

--