“Author’s Prayer”

June 8, 2023

By Kimmy Foulds

Dear Jesus,

Who I intimately adore,

Please show me where to go,

Within your safeguarded arms I roam,

On this Earth forever more,

While I faithfully await,

For you to take,

Me to your heavenly home.

In sweet Jesus’ name,

I pray,

Amen.

The Lord himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.” Deuteronomy 31:8

Reflect, from sunrise to sunset.

For more of my eclectic background, kindly feel welcome to follow, connect, comment, share and like the posts submitted with faith, inspiration, news and education.

Graciously thanking everyone with grateful appreciation expressed.

Looking forward to virtually meeting and getting to know you!

Kimmy Foulds Sunrise2Sunset Consulting Profile And Stories

--

--

Kimmy Foulds Strength By The Sea Publication 🌴
Gain Inspiration

Visionary Founder Sunrise2Sunset Consulting sr2ss.com | Owner Strength By The Sea Writers Cabana | Journalist | Publicist | LinkedIn | Survivor Of Plenty—My SOP