AOA Sir... “I didn’t know with whom I should share, ultimately after thinking for half an hour I came to this page...🙂

MAG
Gain Inspiration
Published in
2 min readAug 19, 2024

--

Sir, nowadays, my brain is too tired to think much. Procrastination has prevailed over me, and I think it’ll continue till the exam day. When I feel a lot of burden, it happens to me.

How to defeat procrastination?” 🙂

Reply to the student:

Procrastination is nothing but faithlessness. When one gets less than one’s expectations, one starts procrastinating. Man is a puppet in the hands of the great planner.

We must perform to the best of our abilities what we have in our hands. If the Planner desires you to become a doctor, you will become one. If He has planned something else, you must yield to it. Reflect on your past and assess what you have gained, which is the result of your planning, and what the result of your actions is.

Stay by the side of Allah Almighty, Who knows everything. Tomorrow, the scene will be set with new students, new tests, and new ambitions. Be content with what you have (Razi Ba Raza) and accept what is destined (Qazi bi Kaza). And all is well that ends. Stay blessed and keep working according to your timetable.

Don’t compare yourself to others and their achievements. Value your own achievements and services. That’s all in my humble opinion.🙂

Stay blessed

--

--

MAG
Gain Inspiration

Love to read and write learning experiences of life.