Medium publication welcomes new and seasoned writers

Alexander Semenyuk
Gain Inspiration

--

Hey friends,

My publication, Gain Inspiration, is growing rapidly. We are getting a lot of great writers and the publication is very active!

Just today when I woke up I immediately approved 3 more new articles submitted in the morning. The publication is only a month and a half old, so that’s really great news.

I am looking for new and also for experienced writers. Having variety and a blend is wonderful.

I believe this publication can provide a good boost, especially for brand new writers trying to get some momentum going.

What your stories can be about:

How to do something.

How to be successful at something.

Class or a course.

Inspirational pieces on overcoming

difficulties.

Fictional inspirational stories.

Stories about faith and God.

--

--