What Does a Soul Look Like?

Jacqueline Davieau
Gain Inspiration
Published in
6 min readMay 20, 2023

--

This is what I saw.

https://pixabay.com/illustrations/dead-sunday-face-soul-head-3785536/

Have you ever wondered what a soul looks like? I was blessed to see my son’s soul, his pure soul in Heaven.

The experiences I have been blessed to share with you all, comes from a deep state of meditation. My life’s Purpose is to teach others to experience the same blessings that I have.

With some practice we are all able to do this. The first, and hardest step is trusting yourself, and believing the guidance that is given to you from the Spiritual Realm.

We are all Spiritual Beings, so part of us is always connected to Heaven. Heaven longs to communicate with us all, we are loved beyond anything we will ever experience in human form. Unconditional love, support and guidance waits for us all.

In the story I am about to share with you, my Son shows me how we communicate in Heaven. He also shows me what our pure soul looks like, and its absolutely stunning.

I hope my experience brings you comfort and joy.

A Pure Soul

I saw something today that was considerably different than past visions I have experienced. Not one word was spoken yet there was a precise understanding of what I was blessed to witness. There are other forms of communication that does not have to involve speaking, when hearts…

--

--