14 Brutal Truths Of Female Nature Learned By Dating Hundreds Of Women

The cold hard facts that mainstream media won’t tell you.

Joe Elvin
Game Global

--

Photo by Joshua Rawson-Harris on Unsplash

In 2014, I set off on a mission to become a master Casanova.

Over the last decade, I’ve racked up thousands of hours perfecting the art of approaching and flirting with women.

This resulted in hundreds of dates and countless short-term relationships. A few serious girlfriends too.

It has also taught me A LOT about female psychology. Here are 14 harsh truths about why women behave the way they do.

1. Women Don’t Just Go For Looks And Money

Before setting off on this mission, I hadn’t landed a date for over a year. In fact, few women would tolerate a five-minute conversation with me.

I figured this was because I was too ugly.

Yet, once I learned the secrets of generating attraction, my fortunes turned around.

My appearance hadn’t changed, only my attitude. I stopped feeling sorry for myself and started spreading good vibes. On top of that, I learned some conversational tricks to show off my charisma. I discovered how to elicit emotional responses in women within minutes. This was often enough to hook…

--

--

Joe Elvin
Game Global

I help men to escape their comfort zones, improve their self-esteem and make smarter dating decisions. Buy my book 'Big Dick Energy' at https://amzn.to/3HxnwiH