A Simple 3-Step Process To Approaching Women In Public

You can meet women ANYWHERE once you know how

Joe Elvin
Game Global
Published in
4 min readSep 6, 2022

--

Photo by Jon Ly on Unsplash

I used to think I could only meet women at bars and parties, or on dating apps.

In my mind, these were the only realistic ways to land a date, other than maybe asking out a female friend or a work colleague.

If that was true, it would be a problem…

A lot of men don’t like meeting women in bars, most guys have no success on dating apps and it might take years for a romantic opportunity to arrive in their job or social circle.

Thankfully, there is another way.

A better way.

A way for average guys to attract women they’d otherwise have no chance with.

In this guide, you’ll discover why men should learn how to approach beautiful women in public, plus a simple three-step guide to help you get started.

Why Men Should Learn ‘Daygame’

It’s possible to approach women as they’re going about their day, build a connection and swap contact details to organise a date.

I didn’t learn this until 2014.

Since then, I’ve landed dates with women I’ve met in shopping malls, cafes, beaches, food…

--

--

Joe Elvin
Game Global

I help men to escape their comfort zones, improve their self-esteem and make smarter dating decisions. Buy my book 'Big Dick Energy' at https://amzn.to/3HxnwiH