It’s Still Possible To Attract Women With Your Personality

But you’ll probably need to see it with your own eyes.

Joe Elvin
Game Global

--

Photo by Max Andrey on Unsplash

There are some things in life we need to see to believe.

  • Aurora Borealis? Check. ✔
  • Tetris being completed by a 13-year-old? Check. ✔
  • But what about an ugly man seducing a gorgeous woman in a bar?

If you haven’t seen it happen, you might not think that last feat is possible. In my younger years, I certainly didn’t. Not unless the guy was rich.

Then, I stumbled upon hidden-camera footage of OG pick-up artists seducing hotties with pure charisma. It rocked my world.

Immediately, I knew I wanted to do that too.

This footage kick-started my journey to becoming a ladies’ man and ultimately working full-time as a dating writer/coach.

Sadly, this type of content was banned from YouTube in 2019. Nowadays, you have to work hard to find it anywhere online.

The men’s dating advice niche is now mostly filled with watered-down BS or ‘Red Pill’ videos talking about looks, money and status.

The result is fewer young men believing it’s possible to attract women with just their personality. In fact, 45% of men aged 18–25…

--

--

Joe Elvin
Game Global

I help men to escape their comfort zones, improve their self-esteem and make smarter dating decisions. Buy my book 'Big Dick Energy' at https://amzn.to/3HxnwiH