5 Must Play Gangster Games

Kabeer Jain
GameXS
Published in
2 min readSep 23, 2016

So this weekend I did a Godfather marathon. And that has set my mood for the rest of the week. Every time I speak to someone I want to tell them, “I’m going to make you an offer you can’t refuse”. Well, that is the power of Don Corleone. So that has inspired me to write this post, on the top 5 gangster games.

No points for guessing which is going to be first:

1. The Godfather

godfather_marlon_brando_don_vito_corleone_black_rose_740_1280x720

2. Scarface: The World is Yours

scarface

3. Sleeping Dogs

sleeping-dogs

4. The Getaway

the-getaway

5. Mafia Series

deluxe_edition_mafia_iii-1280x720

Keep watching this space for more news and announcements. Till then check out the links below:

If there is any other game that you feel that was more dynamic then comment in the box below.

--

--

Kabeer Jain
GameXS
Editor for

Founder at GameXS & PlayX. Interested in Upcoming Technologies, Humor, Sarcasm, World Politics & Almost everything under the Sun