The Periodic Table of Gamification Elements

Andrzej Marczewski
gamifieduk
Published in
1 min readApr 3, 2017

Just a quick post to officially introduce the Periodic Table of Gamification Elements. This is all 52 of my Gamification Mechanics and Elements in a pretty table :)

I will probably put this up for sale as a laminated poster at some point.

Periodic Table of Gamification Elements

Periodic Table of Gamification Elements

My next blog will be explaining my new design framework, but as a teaser here is a quick video I did to introduce part of it.

Originally published at Gamified UK Gamification Consultancy.

--

--

Andrzej Marczewski
gamifieduk

Gamification consultant and designer, social media lover, games reviewer at @yarstweet, author of http://amzn.to/IvmEG1, husband & father of 2