My most anticipated games of 2016

Valentina Bertani
Ready Player One
Published in
1 min readJan 27, 2016

This post is inspired by the awesome article by Polygon which I’d like you to read since it’s a pretty exhaustive preview of the adventures awaiting us this year.

By Samantha Whitten (http://tapastic.com/episode/237544)
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • World of Final Fantasy
  • Persona5
  • Star Ocean 5
  • Bravely Second: End Layer
  • Unravel
  • Fire Emblem Fates
  • The Last Guardian
  • Mass Effect Andromeda
  • Yooka Laylee
  • Pamela
  • Tacoma
  • Obduction
  • Torment: Tides of Numenera
  • ReCore
  • Atlas Reactor
  • Horizon Zero Dawn
  • Oxenfree
  • No Man’s Sky

NOTEs: I play on PS4/Vita, Nintendo DS and iOS so you won’t find Pc/Xbox games in my list. I added some games that weren’t originally in Polygon’s post but I’m interested in them so yeah, why not?
I play mainly (J)RPGs, adventure and puzzle games so you won’t find FPS and action-heavy games in my list either.
I know there aren’t any iOS/Mac games in the list; I’ll make a separate list for those.
Please, do read Polygon’s article. It’s really good and it will give you an idea what to expect this year in the gaming world.
If you’d like to talk about games, or reply to this post of mine, please do so using either the inline comments or the Respond feature.

--

--