Invitation

Something’s Happenin’ Here

And what it is — is EXACTLY clear

Susan Brearley
Garden of Neuro
Published in
3 min readMar 29, 2021

--

An image from the Garden, the invitation to the Kitchen Table Talk event on April 23

I’ve been telling people that my new business model, something I’ve been working on architecting for the past five years, possibly longer, is my magnum opus. It’s called the Garden of Neuro. Its design will create the largest women’s network on the planet.

I recognize that’s quite a bold claim.

I’m confident. People who know me, recognize that I don’t make idle claims.

I’m reminded of the lyrics to this famous song. Sometimes, I wake up with fully formed haiku floating around in my brain.

Some mornings I wake up with a song in my head. Today was one of those mornings.

--

--

Susan Brearley
Garden of Neuro

Writing on Medium since 2016. Boost Nominator, EIC (8 publications), Entrepreneur, Coach, IMBA Community Leader, NGO Founder. https://linktr.ee/SusanBrearley