Why Every Woman Needs a Garden of Neuro in Her Life

Come feel the magic!

Anu Anniah
Garden of Neuro

--

Created by Anu Anniah

The Garden of Neuro, or the Garden as we fondly call it, is like the Room of Requirement in Harry Potter. Women — it is there when you need it and for whatever reason you need it.

I visit the Garden when I am bored, when I want inspiration, when I want to just hang out with cerebral women, when I want to learn, or when I am excited to share something.

The Garden of Neuro is free for women to join! Who does that? Join, stick a toe in the water, see how it feels.

Belong to circles

Looking for a like-minded art group? Sure. We have a circle (group) for that. Just join the circle by clicking on it once.

Looking for fellow writers to help hone your skills and provide some critique? You got it. We have a circle for that.

A nurse’s nook, a gathering of cinephiles, breast cancer sisters, you name it, we have it.

Create your own circle

What? A group that you want does not exist? Well, just start one already! The only requirement to start a circle in the garden is to belong in the garden. Every woman who chooses to belong to the…

--

--